Latest Products https://www.orionpackart.co.in Latest Products Sat, 28 Mar 2020 17:44:28 +0530 en-us https://www.orionpackart.co.in Air Bubble Film https://www.orionpackart.co.in/air-bubble-film.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/air-bubble-film.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known as one of the most reliable suppliers, manufacturers and exporters of packing materials, our Air Bubble Film are the bets in the market, in terms of durability, finish and strength. EPE Foam https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-foam.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-foam.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made using only the bets and premium grade materials in India, sourced from one of the best and most reliable vendors of raw materials, our EPE Foam products are guaranteed to deliver perfection. XLPE Rubber Products https://www.orionpackart.co.in/xlpe-rubber-products.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/xlpe-rubber-products.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to all our clients specific needs, we are now offering XLPE Rubber Products that are specially engineered cutting advanced and cutting edge techniques to ensure etc. PP Flute Products https://www.orionpackart.co.in/pp-flute-products.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/pp-flute-products.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Now established as Indias leading suppliers, manufacturers and exporters of packing material, we are offering our range of PP Flute Products at incredibly affordable and attractive prices. Anti Static Air Bubble Film Roll https://www.orionpackart.co.in/anti-static-air-bubble-film-roll.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/anti-static-air-bubble-film-roll.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known as one of the top manufacturers and processors of packing materials, we are offering the best quality top of the line Anti Static Air Bubble Film Roll that is guaranteed to provide maximum etc. Air Bubble Film Packing Roll https://www.orionpackart.co.in/air-bubble-film-packing-roll.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/air-bubble-film-packing-roll.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Famous for its dimensional accuracy and the multi functionality, our Air Bubble Film Packing Roll is manufactured using only the highest quality and premium grade raw materials etc. Anti Static Air Bubble Pouch https://www.orionpackart.co.in/anti-static-air-bubble-pouch.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/anti-static-air-bubble-pouch.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known for our high efficiency, pure and high quality raw materials and top of the line machinery, we are offering our Anti Static Air Bubble Pouch at the most affordable of prices. EPE Foam Laminated Pouch https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-foam-laminated-pouch.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-foam-laminated-pouch.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most popular suppliers of EPE Foam Laminated Pouch in the market today. Our range of EPE Foam Laminated Pouches is designed for cushioned packaging and comes with a perfect finish. EPE Packaging Foam Rolls https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-packaging-foam-rolls.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-packaging-foam-rolls.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in several dimensions and colors, these EPE Packaging Foam Rolls can be customized as per the customers every need and requirement, at the most affordable of rates. EPE Foam Fruit Nets https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-foam-fruit-nets.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-foam-fruit-nets.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to specific client requests, we are offering EPE Foam Fruit Nets that are not only lightweight but also have incredible cushioning powers that prevent fruits from any physical abrasions and damage. EPE Packing Foam https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-packing-foam.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-packing-foam.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in several different colors and dimensions that are customizable to suit every customers every need, our EPE Packing Foam is precisely engineered and cut to protect your good with maximum coverage. EPE Foam Sheets https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-foam-sheets.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-foam-sheets.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Highly efficient and durable, our EPE Foam Sheets are manufactured and tested against stringent conditions to test that they adhere to international standards. Made using the highest quality etc. EPE Foam Fitments https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-foam-fitments.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-foam-fitments.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Light weight and easy to handle, these EPE Foam Fitments are made using the best possible raw materials in India, sourced from only the most reliable vendors. Customizable in terms of colors and dimensions etc. EPE Self Adhesive Sheets https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-self-adhesive-sheets.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/epe-self-adhesive-sheets.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Well equipped with high adhesive properties and a long working life, our EPE Self Adhesive Sheets are widely popular in the packaging field where objects need to be safe guarded agaianst damage and microbes. XPE Foam Rolls https://www.orionpackart.co.in/xpe-foam-rolls.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/xpe-foam-rolls.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the leading suppliers and exporters of Foam Rolls, we guarantee that our products are the best in the market. With their high tearing strength and high reliability in protecting equipment from water damage, our affordably priced XPE Foam Rolls etc. XLPE Rubber Sheets https://www.orionpackart.co.in/xlpe-rubber-sheets.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/xlpe-rubber-sheets.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Light and water proof, our XLPE Rubber Sheets are also corrosion resistant and environmentally friendly so that the customer can work on his water excluding structures in peace. PP Flute Box https://www.orionpackart.co.in/pp-flute-box.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/pp-flute-box.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Highly water proof and designed to withstand burst and punctures, our PP Flute Box is well equipped with great cushioning qualities. Available in several sizes and customizable dimensions to suit the customers demands etc. PP Flute Sheets https://www.orionpackart.co.in/pp-flute-sheets.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/pp-flute-sheets.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in several different eye catching colors, our PP Flute Sheets are highly durable and light weight. Known its chemical, vermin and water resistance etc. Angle Boards https://www.orionpackart.co.in/angle-boards.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/angle-boards.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Totally recyclable an eco friendly, our Angle Boards are guaranteed to be one of the most skillfully engineered, green, and efficient products on the market. Designed by experts in our state of the art facilities etc. VCI Stretch Film https://www.orionpackart.co.in/vci-stretch-film.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/vci-stretch-film.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Created in our state of the art facilities using only the best and most advanced techniques, our VCI Stretch Film is high effective in producing rust proof protection against several damaging forces. XLPE Fitments https://www.orionpackart.co.in/xlpe-fitments.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/xlpe-fitments.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With its anti corrosion, superior finish and incredibly high durability, our XLPE Fitments can readily be used to transfer joint fillers of low loads. Packaging Boxes https://www.orionpackart.co.in/packaging-boxes.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/packaging-boxes.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Pallets https://www.orionpackart.co.in/wooden-pallets.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/wooden-pallets.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Sleeves https://www.orionpackart.co.in/corrugated-sleeves.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/corrugated-sleeves.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Custom Designed Packaging Box https://www.orionpackart.co.in/custom-designed-packaging-box.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/custom-designed-packaging-box.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Module Packaging Box https://www.orionpackart.co.in/solar-module-packaging-box.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/solar-module-packaging-box.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Heavy Duty HSC Box https://www.orionpackart.co.in/corrugated-heavy-duty-hsc-box.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/corrugated-heavy-duty-hsc-box.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nailless Wooden Box https://www.orionpackart.co.in/nailless-wooden-box.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/nailless-wooden-box.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Wood Crate Box https://www.orionpackart.co.in/pine-wood-crate-box.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/pine-wood-crate-box.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pinewood Box https://www.orionpackart.co.in/pinewood-box.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/pinewood-box.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Box https://www.orionpackart.co.in/plywood-box.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/plywood-box.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Corrugated Box https://www.orionpackart.co.in/plywood-corrugated-box.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/plywood-corrugated-box.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Euro Box https://www.orionpackart.co.in/plywood-euro-box.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/plywood-euro-box.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 RSC Style Corrugated Box https://www.orionpackart.co.in/rsc-style-corrugated-box.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/rsc-style-corrugated-box.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel Packaging Box https://www.orionpackart.co.in/control-panel-packaging-box.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/control-panel-packaging-box.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel Packaging Box with Rotolock Concept https://www.orionpackart.co.in/control-panel-packaging-box-with-rotolock-concept.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/control-panel-packaging-box-with-rotolock-concept.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Way Plywood Pallet https://www.orionpackart.co.in/4-way-plywood-pallet.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/4-way-plywood-pallet.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Compressed Wood Pallet https://www.orionpackart.co.in/compressed-wood-pallet.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/compressed-wood-pallet.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Wooden Pallet https://www.orionpackart.co.in/customized-wooden-pallet.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/customized-wooden-pallet.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Crate Pallet https://www.orionpackart.co.in/plywood-crate-pallet.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/plywood-crate-pallet.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Pallet https://www.orionpackart.co.in/plywood-pallet.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/plywood-pallet.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Heavy Duty Sleeve https://www.orionpackart.co.in/corrugated-heavy-duty-sleeve.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/corrugated-heavy-duty-sleeve.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Module Corrugated Sleeve https://www.orionpackart.co.in/solar-module-corrugated-sleeve.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/solar-module-corrugated-sleeve.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Uni-Pak Sleeve Pack Container https://www.orionpackart.co.in/uni-pak-sleeve-pack-container.htm https://www.orionpackart.co.in/uni-pak-sleeve-pack-container.htm Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530